BezirksrätInnen der SPÖ Döbling

Thomas Mader
Bezirksvorsteher Stellvertreter
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: thomas.mader@nullspw.at
http://www.doebling-online.at
SPÖ Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Christian Tschabitscher
Klubobmann der Döblinger SPÖ-Mandatare
Billrothstraße 34
Mobil: 0664 252 85 72
E-Mail: christian.tschabitscher@nullspw.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Christian Tschabitscher
Bild: Christian Tschabitscher
Brigitte Achtig
Sprechstunden jeden Dienstag 19-20 Uhr
Gasthaus Grabmüller, Liechtenwerder Platz 3
E-Mail: b.achtig@nullgmx.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Jörg Berger
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: wien.doebling@nullspoe.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Jörg Berger
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Mag. Walter Grafinger
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: wien.doebling@nullspoe.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Walter Grafinger
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Ing. Wolfgang Habres
Rodlergasse 10
Mobil: 0664 335 53 81
E-Mail: wolfgang.habres@nulldachl.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Wolfgang Habres
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Helene Jamnig
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: helenejamnig@nullgmail.com
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Jamnig Helene
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Ulrike Kaufmann
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: wien.doebling@nullspoe.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Ulrike Kaufmann
Bild: Ulrike Kaufmann
Karin Kratzer
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: wien.doebling@nullspoe.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Karin Kratzer
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Brigitte Lang
Weinberggasse 60/5/1
Mobil: 0676 585 46 22
E-Mail: brigitte_lang@nullchello.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Brigitte Lang
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Karl Lang
Weinberggasse 60/5/1
Mobil: 0676 920 92 51
E-Mail: karl_lang@nullchello.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Karl Lang
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Georg Spiegel
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: wien.doebling@nullspoe.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Georg Spiegel
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Dr. Sepp Stranig
Billrothstraße 34
Mobil: 06991 369 63 63
E-Mail: sepp.stranig@nullreflex.at
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Sepp Stranig
Bild: SPÖ Döbling
Claudia Varga
Billrothstraße 34
E-Mail: claudia.varga90@nullgmail.com
twitter: @cloedvarga
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/claudia.varga.5
SPÖ-Döbling: 01 368 42 79
Claudia Varga
Bild: Claudia Varga